Events - Jan 6 18

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Friday, September 1, 2017 - Monday, May 28, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Color Camera Club – American Legion Hall, Valhalla, New York 10595

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, December 8, 2017 - Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, December 15, 2017 - Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, December 22, 2017 - Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

The Hunchback of Notre Dame

White Plains Performing Arts Center

Friday, December 22, 2017 - Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

White Plains Performing Arts Center, Inc., White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, December 29, 2017 - Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Early Screening of "The Post" at Jacob Burns Film Center

Jacob Burns Film Center

Friday, January 5, 2018 - Thursday, January 11, 2018 - All Day

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, January 5, 2018 - Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Drawing the Environment with Elaine Smollin

Hudson River Museum

Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Hudson River Museum, Yonkers, NY

Three Kings Day Event

New Rochelle Public Library

Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

New Rochelle Public Library, New Rochelle, NY

BTC Gala 2018: WORKING

Broadway Training Center

Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Irvington Town Hall Theater, Irvington, NY

Russell Malone Quartet

Jazz Forum

Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Jazz Forum, Tarrytown, New York

Russell Malone Quartet

Jazz Forum

Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 9:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Jazz Forum, Tarrytown, New York