Events - Jan 1 18

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Friday, September 1, 2017 - Monday, May 28, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Color Camera Club – American Legion Hall, Valhalla, New York 10595

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, December 8, 2017 - Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, December 15, 2017 - Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, December 22, 2017 - Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

The Hunchback of Notre Dame

White Plains Performing Arts Center

Friday, December 22, 2017 - Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

White Plains Performing Arts Center, Inc., White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, December 29, 2017 - Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

September 11th starts the FUN --Every Monday

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Monday, January 1, 2018 - Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Color Camera Club of Westchester, Valhalla, NY