Events - Dec 24 17

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Friday, September 1, 2017 - Monday, May 28, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Color Camera Club – American Legion Hall, Valhalla, New York 10595

Classic Mansion Tours - A Very Duchess Holiday

Lyndhurst Mansion

Friday, November 24, 2017 - Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Lyndhurst, Tarrytown, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, November 24, 2017 - Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, December 1, 2017 - Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, December 8, 2017 - Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Mr. Dickens Tells a Christmas Carol

M&M Performing Arts Company

Sunday, December 10, 2017 - Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, December 15, 2017 - Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

It's a Wonderful Life

Jacob Burns Film Center

Friday, December 22, 2017 - Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 12:00 pm - 2:15 pm

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, December 22, 2017 - Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

The Hunchback of Notre Dame

White Plains Performing Arts Center

Friday, December 22, 2017 - Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

White Plains Performing Arts Center, Inc., White Plains, NY

It's a Wonderful Life

Jacob Burns Film Center

Saturday, December 23, 2017 - Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 12:00 pm - 2:15 pm

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,

It's a Wonderful Life

Jacob Burns Film Center

Sunday, December 24, 2017 - Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 12:00 pm - 2:15 pm

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,