Events - Dec 13 17

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Friday, September 1, 2017 - Monday, May 28, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Color Camera Club – American Legion Hall, Valhalla, New York 10595

Open Mic Nights

Bill Buschel

Friday, October 20, 2017 - Friday, December 15, 2017 - 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Singin' & Swingin': Adventures in Jazz, Blues and Improvisation

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Yonkers Public Library, Yonkers,

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, November 17, 2017 - Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, November 24, 2017 - Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, December 1, 2017 - Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, December 8, 2017 - Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Kids Ornament Making Clay Class

Clay Art Center

Saturday, December 9, 2017 - Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 1:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

"Janet Biggs: A Step On the Sun”

Neuberger Museum

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 12:00 am

Neuberger Museum of Art, Purchase, New York

"Romare Bearden: Abstraction"

Neuberger Museum

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 12:00 am - 5:00 pm

Neuberger Museum of Art, Purchase, New York

Blast of Silence

Jacob Burns Film Center

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,

Arts in the Afternoon: Exploring the Musical Landscape of the Hudson Valley and New York State

Hudson River Museum

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Hudson River Museum, Yonkers, NY

Figure Drawing with Live Model

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Mamaroneck Artists’ Guild, Larchmont, NY

The Spadtastics

DeadCenter

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 6:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Garcia’s at The Capitol Theatre, Port Chester, NY

New Westchester Symphony Orchestra Open Rehearsal

New Westchester Symphony Orchestra

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Memorial United Methodist Church, White Plains, NY

Theater Performance – “Felicitas,” featuring Libby Skala

Ossining Public Library

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Budarz Theater, Ossining Public Library, Ossining, NY

Blast of Silence

Jacob Burns Film Center

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,

DICKENS TELLS A CHRISTMAS CAROL AT LYNDHURST

M&M Performing Arts

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY