Events - Dec 11 17

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Friday, September 1, 2017 - Monday, May 28, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Color Camera Club – American Legion Hall, Valhalla, New York 10595

Open Mic Nights

Bill Buschel

Friday, October 20, 2017 - Friday, December 15, 2017 - 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Singin' & Swingin': Adventures in Jazz, Blues and Improvisation

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Yonkers Public Library, Yonkers,

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, November 17, 2017 - Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Classic Mansion Tours - A Very Duchess Holiday

Lyndhurst Mansion

Friday, November 24, 2017 - Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Lyndhurst, Tarrytown, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, November 24, 2017 - Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, December 1, 2017 - Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, December 8, 2017 - Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Kids Ornament Making Clay Class

Clay Art Center

Saturday, December 9, 2017 - Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 1:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Mr. Dickens Tells a Christmas Carol

M&M Performing Arts Company

Sunday, December 10, 2017 - Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

"Janet Biggs: A Step On the Sun”

Neuberger Museum

Monday, December 11, 2017 - 12:00 am

Neuberger Museum of Art, Purchase, New York

Picture and Prose Book Club

Katonah Museum of Art

Monday, December 11, 2017 - 11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Katonah Museum of Art, Katonah, NY

September 11th starts the FUN --Every Monday

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Monday, December 11, 2017 - Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Color Camera Club of Westchester, Valhalla, NY