Events - Dec 8 17

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Friday, September 1, 2017 - Monday, May 28, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Color Camera Club – American Legion Hall, Valhalla, New York 10595

Open Mic Nights

Bill Buschel

Friday, October 20, 2017 - Friday, December 15, 2017 - 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Singin' & Swingin': Adventures in Jazz, Blues and Improvisation

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Yonkers Public Library, Yonkers,

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, November 10, 2017 - Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, November 17, 2017 - Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, November 24, 2017 - Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Sherlock Holmes: The Adventure of the Blue Carbuncle

M&M Performing Arts

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - Friday, December 8, 2017 - 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, December 1, 2017 - Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Kids Ornament Making Clay Class

Clay Art Center

Saturday, December 2, 2017 - Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 1:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Process Lab: Assemblage

Katonah Museum of Art, Learning Center

Sunday, December 3, 2017 - Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Katonah Museum of Art, Katonah, NY

"Janet Biggs: A Step On the Sun”

Neuberger Museum

Friday, December 8, 2017 - 12:00 am

Neuberger Museum of Art, Purchase, New York

"Romare Bearden: Abstraction"

Neuberger Museum

Friday, December 8, 2017 - 12:00 am - 5:00 pm

Neuberger Museum of Art, Purchase, New York

Graphic Artist George Cochrane ’95 Discusses Illustrated Edition of Dante’s Inferno

Sarah Lawrence College

Friday, December 8, 2017 - 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Sarah Lawrence College Titsworth Living Room, Bronxville, New York

Peter Bynum; Illumination of the Sacred Forms: Divine Light Mission and Sanctuary

HV

Friday, December 8, 2017 - 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm

HVCCA, Peekskill, NY

Art Chat: Rodin at the Met with Jane Roos

Friday, December 8, 2017 - 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Alliance Francaise de Westchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, December 8, 2017 - Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Hot Tuna Electric ft. Steve Kimock

Friday, December 8, 2017 - 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

The Capitol Theatre, Port Chester, NY

Memoir Reading - An Evening with Melissa Febos & Lidia Yuknavitch

Friday, December 8, 2017 - 7:30 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

LIVE AT THE STEAMER! featuring Drew Bordeaux

The Ossining Arts Council

Friday, December 8, 2017 - 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

OAC Steamer Firehouse Gallery, Ossining, NY

Mile Twelve

Emelin Theatre

Friday, December 8, 2017 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Emelin Theatre, Mamaroneck, NY

WCT presents it's fall mainstage of one act plays "Fractured Family Tales"

Westchester Collaborative Theater

Friday, December 8, 2017 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

WCT – Westchester Collaborative Theater, Ossining, New York