Events - Dec 7 17

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Friday, September 1, 2017 - Monday, May 28, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Color Camera Club – American Legion Hall, Valhalla, New York 10595

Open Mic Nights

Bill Buschel

Friday, October 20, 2017 - Friday, December 15, 2017 - 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Singin' & Swingin': Adventures in Jazz, Blues and Improvisation

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Yonkers Public Library, Yonkers,

Sherlock Holmes: The Adventure of the Blue Carbuncle

M&M Performing Arts Company

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - Friday, December 8, 2017 - 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Lyndhurst, Tarrytown, NY

Classic Mansion Tours - A Very Duchess Holiday

Lyndhurst Mansion

Friday, November 24, 2017 - Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Lyndhurst, Tarrytown, NY

Sherlock Holmes: The Adventure of the Blue Carbuncle

M&M Performing Arts

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - Friday, December 8, 2017 - 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

Kids Ornament Making Clay Class

Clay Art Center

Saturday, December 2, 2017 - Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 1:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Process Lab: Assemblage

Katonah Museum of Art, Learning Center

Sunday, December 3, 2017 - Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Katonah Museum of Art, Katonah, NY

"Janet Biggs: A Step On the Sun”

Neuberger Museum

Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 12:00 am

Neuberger Museum of Art, Purchase, New York

"Romare Bearden: Abstraction"

Neuberger Museum

Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 12:00 am - 5:00 pm

Neuberger Museum of Art, Purchase, New York

Glenview Tours

Hudson River Museum

Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm

Hudson River Museum, Yonkers, NY

Poetry Class - Exploring New Poems with Amy Holman

Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

NT Live: Young Marx

Jacob Burns Film Center

Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,

Denise Schaeffer ’90 Lecture—Rousseau on the Tacit Dimension of Democratic Education

Sarah Lawrence College

Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Sarah Lawrence College Titsworth Marjorie Leff Miller ’53 Lecture Hall, Bronxville, NY

The Ossining Documentary & Discussion Series

Ossining Public Library

Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Budarz Theater, Ossining Public Library, Ossining, NY

Drink & Draw

RiverArts in Association with Brieff Studios

Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

145 Palisade Street, Dobbs Ferry, New York

English Country Dancing

Carolyn

Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

The Church in the Highlands, White Plains, NY - New York

Hamm & Clov Stage Company Presents: NOOR

Hamm & Clov Stage Company

Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 8:00 pm

Suzanne Werner Wright Theatre, Sarah Lawrence College, Bronxville, New York