Events - Nov 30 17

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Friday, September 1, 2017 - Monday, May 28, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Color Camera Club – American Legion Hall, Valhalla, New York 10595

Open Mic Nights

Bill Buschel

Friday, October 20, 2017 - Friday, December 15, 2017 - 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Singin' & Swingin': Adventures in Jazz, Blues and Improvisation

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Yonkers Public Library, Yonkers,

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, November 4, 2017 - Monday, December 4, 2017 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, November 10, 2017 - Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Sherlock Holmes: The Adventure of the Blue Carbuncle

M&M Performing Arts Company

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - Friday, December 8, 2017 - 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Lyndhurst, Tarrytown, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, November 17, 2017 - Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Classic Mansion Tours - A Very Duchess Holiday

Lyndhurst Mansion

Friday, November 24, 2017 - Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Lyndhurst, Tarrytown, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, November 24, 2017 - Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Sherlock Holmes: The Adventure of the Blue Carbuncle

M&M Performing Arts

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - Friday, December 8, 2017 - 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

"Janet Biggs: A Step On the Sun”

Neuberger Museum

Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 12:00 am

Neuberger Museum of Art, Purchase, New York

"Romare Bearden: Abstraction"

Neuberger Museum

Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 12:00 am - 5:00 pm

Neuberger Museum of Art, Purchase, New York

Intuitive Painting Workshop

Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Katonah Art Center, Goldens Bridge, New York

Poetry Class - Exploring New Poems with Amy Holman

Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Squeeze

Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm

The Capitol Theatre, Port Chester, NY

The Harrison Players Present: OPEN AUDITIONS for "Mame"

The Harrison Players, Inc.

Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

The Veterans’ Memorial Building, Harrison, New York

WCT presents its fall mainstage of one-act plays "Fractured Family Tales"

Westchester Collaborative Theater

Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

WCT – Westchester Collaborative Theater, Ossining, New York