Events - Nov 29 17

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Friday, September 1, 2017 - Monday, May 28, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Color Camera Club – American Legion Hall, Valhalla, New York 10595

Open Mic Nights

Bill Buschel

Friday, October 20, 2017 - Friday, December 15, 2017 - 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Singin' & Swingin': Adventures in Jazz, Blues and Improvisation

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Yonkers Public Library, Yonkers,

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, November 4, 2017 - Monday, December 4, 2017 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, November 10, 2017 - Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, November 17, 2017 - Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, November 24, 2017 - Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Sherlock Holmes: The Adventure of the Blue Carbuncle

M&M Performing Arts

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - Friday, December 8, 2017 - 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

"Janet Biggs: A Step On the Sun”

Neuberger Museum

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 12:00 am

Neuberger Museum of Art, Purchase, New York

"Romare Bearden: Abstraction"

Neuberger Museum

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 12:00 am - 5:00 pm

Neuberger Museum of Art, Purchase, New York

Writing Workshop -

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 10:15 am - 12:15 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Downtown Music at Grace: Concert: Nov. 29, 2017: Jorg-Michael Schwarz, violin, and Dongsok Shin, harpsichord: REBEL

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Grace Church: 33 Church Street, White Plains, NY, White Plains, NY

J. Mae Barizo Craft Talk - Why Words Matter

Sarah Lawrence College

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Sarah Lawrence College Slonim House Living Room, Bronxville, NY

Memoir Writing with Susan Hodara

Susan Hodara

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Figure Drawing with Live Model

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Mamaroneck Artists’ Guild, Larchmont, NY

Live Jazz: Art Bennett and Special Guests

White Plains Public Library

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

White Plains Public Library, White Plains, New York

New Westchester Symphony Orchestra Open Rehearsal

New Westchester Symphony Orchestra

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Memorial United Methodist Church, White Plains, NY

Squeeze

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

The Capitol Theatre, Port Chester, NY