Events - Nov 26 17

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Friday, September 1, 2017 - Monday, May 28, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Color Camera Club – American Legion Hall, Valhalla, New York 10595

Open Mic Nights

Bill Buschel

Friday, October 20, 2017 - Friday, December 15, 2017 - 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, October 28, 2017 - Monday, November 27, 2017 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Singin' & Swingin': Adventures in Jazz, Blues and Improvisation

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Yonkers Public Library, Yonkers,

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, November 4, 2017 - Monday, December 4, 2017 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, November 10, 2017 - Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, November 17, 2017 - Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, November 24, 2017 - Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

The Great Jack O'Lantern Blaze

Historic Hudson Valley

Saturday, November 25, 2017 - Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Van Cortlandt Manor, Croton-on-Hudson, NY

Sherlock Holmes: The Adventure of the Blue Carbuncle

M&M Performing Arts

Saturday, November 25, 2017 - Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

Sherlock Holmes: The Adventure of the Blue Carbuncle

M&M Performing Arts

Saturday, November 25, 2017 - Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

"Janet Biggs: A Step On the Sun”

Neuberger Museum

Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 12:00 am

Neuberger Museum of Art, Purchase, New York

"Romare Bearden: Abstraction"

Neuberger Museum

Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 12:00 am - 5:00 pm

Neuberger Museum of Art, Purchase, New York

Peter Bynum; Illumination of the Sacred Forms: Divine Light Mission and Sanctuary

HV

Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm

HVCCA, Peekskill, NY

River Tours with Junior Docents

Hudson River Museum

Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Hudson River Museum, Yonkers, NY

Local History Program: “New Rochelle: Home for the Holidays”

New Rochelle Public Library

Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

New Rochelle Public Library, New Rochelle, NY

The Enlightenment of Mr. Mole

Schoolhouse Theater & Arts Center

Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm

The Schoolhouse Theater & Arts Center, North Salem, NY

WCT presents its fall mainstage of one-act plays "Fractured Family Tales"

Westchester Collaborative Theater

Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

WCT – Westchester Collaborative Theater, Ossining, New York

The Jauntee w/ Ronald Reggae

Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 6:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Garcia’s at The Capitol Theatre, Port Chester, NY

Lagond's Weekly Adult Jam Session

Lagond Music School

Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Lagond’s Live! from The Haven, Elmsford , NY