Thursday May 17, 2018


ArtsWestchester is throwing an Arts Birthday Bash and You’re Invited!!

ArtsWestchester is celebrating 20 years in its historic downtown White Plains building at a special Arts Birthday Bash. Nowhere else can you enjoy an evening of cocktails and delicious tastings from 20+ fine restaurants, open artist studios, and of course, cutting edge art.

On view this year will be the ArtsWestchester Triennial, a showcase of contemporary works by artists who live, work, or maintain a studio in the Hudson Valley (Westchester, Rockland, Ulster, Rensselaer, Putnam, Orange, Greene, Dutchess, Columbia, and Albany counties).

Tickets from $75 per person. – Reserve by phone 914.428.4220 or at the door.

If you’re interested in family fun and arts activities, join us on Saturday, May 19th from 1 to 5 pm at Family Arts Bash.

Event Chair

Rob Petrone

Host & Executive Producer
“Restaurant Hunter” on FiOS 1 News


Taryn Duffy
Empire City Casino

Joseph McCoy
People’s United Bank

Robert McGuinness
Kite Realty Group

Cuisine Co-Chairs

Leslie Lampert
Café of Love

John Crabtree
Crabtree’s Kittle House

JR & Angela Morales

ArtsWestchester thanks our generous sponsors:
Participating Restaurants Include:
Participating Vendors Include:


John Sullivan
Building Architect, Sullivan Architecture, P.C.

John Barnes
Reckson, A Division of SL Green Realty

Hon. David Buchwald
NYS Assembly

Salvatore Campofranco
Luzern Associates, LLC

Cesar Chekijian
Core-Serve, LLC

Kenneth J. Gould, Esq.
Marcus, Gould & Sussman, LLP

Emily & Eugene Grant
Arts Patrons

William McNamee
(in memoriam)

Hon. Amy Paulin
NYS Assembly

George Ross
JP Morgan Chase

Robert P. Weisz
RPW Group


Salvatore J. Carrera
Real Estate/Business Consultant

Linda Cooper

Hon. Joseph M. Delfino
Former Mayor, City of White Plains

Barbaralee Diamonstein-Spielvogel
New York State Council on the Arts

Hon. Thomas Roach
Mayor, City of White Plains

Hon. Andrew Spano
Former Westchester
County Executive

Hon. Nick Spano
Empire Strategic Planning

Hon. Andrea Stewart-Cousins
NYS Senate Minority Leader

Kenneth R. Theobalds


Louis R. Cappelli

Richard B. Dannenberg

A. Maren Hexter

John Peckham

Jamie Shenkman

Mary Smart

Lucille Werlinich

Robert Wiener


Karl Ackerman

Asafo Adjei

James Alperin

Colleen Borrelli

Natasha Caputo

Jennifer D’Ambrosio

Eric Eller

Monique Haygood

Adam Kintish

Michael Minihan

Nick Moore

Lauren Morris

RJ Puma

Cindy Rubino

Halina Sabath

Sondra Salley

Kate Schlientz

Chirag Shah

Jill Singer

Marie & Michael Smith

Seth Soloway

Liz Bracken & Geoff Thompson