Events – Workshops

Wiz KidZ

Antonia Arts, Inc

Friday, January 4, 2019 - Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

studio 4 life, Peekskill, NY

Advanced Year of Your Book: Fiction with Kirsten Bakis

Kirsten Bakis

Monday, January 14, 2019 - Monday, March 4, 2019 - 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Young At Heart: Jazz, Blues & Improvisation for the Body, Mind & Soul

MJ Territo

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 12:00 am

The Grinton Will Library, Yonkers, NY/Westchester

Year of Deep Revision: Poetry with Jennifer Franklin

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 12:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Google Analytics

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, January 19, 2019 - Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Intro to Web Programming

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Writing Workshop in Pure Critique with Peter Bricklebank

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

BYOB Workshop: Thursday Night Out: Loosen Up & Paint

The Rye Arts Center

Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 6:15 pm - 9:00 pm

The Rye Arts Center, Rye, New York

Finding the Right Home for Your Poetry

Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Where To Publish Your Marvelous Poetry Collections with Amy Holman

Amy Holman

Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10