Events – Workshops

Mixed Media Printmaking for Teens - In-Person

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Tuesday, July 5, 2022 - Monday, July 18, 2022 - 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Painting & Drawing for Teens - In-Person

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Tuesday, July 5, 2022 - Monday, July 18, 2022 - 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Poetry Manuscripts: What is the Function of Poetry? with Sean Singer via Zoom

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Thursday, July 7, 2022 - Friday, July 8, 2022 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

The Art of Dramatic Writing for Stage, Screen, and Television with Bill Bigelow (via Zoom)

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Friday, July 8, 2022 - 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

The Art of Revision: a Poetry Workshop with Sean Singer (in person at HVWC)

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Saturday, July 9, 2022 - 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Hudson Valley Writers Center, Sleepy Hollow, New York

ArtsWestchester ArtsMobile | NIGHTS IN THE PARKS

ArtsWestchester

Monday, July 11, 2022 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Gillie Park, White Plains, NY

ArtsWestchester ArtsMobile | NIGHTS IN THE PARKS

ArtsWestchester

Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Druss Park, White Plains, NY

ArtsWestchester ArtsMobile | NIGHTS IN THE PARKS

ArtsWestchester

Wednesday, July 13, 2022 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Battle Hill Park, White Plains, NY

Poetry Manuscripts: What is the Function of Poetry? with Sean Singer via Zoom

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Thursday, July 14, 2022 - Friday, July 15, 2022 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

The Art of Dramatic Writing for Stage, Screen, and Television with Bill Bigelow (via Zoom)

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Friday, July 15, 2022 - 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10