Events – Workshops

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karren Rippy

Saturday, November 3, 2018 - Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Submission Sundays - Writing Sessions

Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 7:30 am

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karren Rippy

Saturday, November 10, 2018 - Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Greenburgh Arts & Culture Committee: Kids Short Story Connection

Greenburgh Arts and Culture Committee

Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Greenburgh Town Hall, Greenburgh, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karren Rippy

Saturday, November 17, 2018 - Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karren Rippy

Saturday, November 24, 2018 - Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Greenburgh Arts & Culture Committee: Kids Short Story Connection

Greenburgh Arts and Culture Committee

Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Greenburgh Town Hall, Greenburgh, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karren Rippy

Saturday, December 1, 2018 - Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Submission Sundays - Writing Sessions

Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 7:30 am

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karren Rippy

Saturday, December 8, 2018 - Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29