Events – Workshops

Open Studio Access Package

Open Studio Access Package

Center for the Digital Arts

Sunday, January 23, 2022 - Saturday, May 6, 2023 - 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

New! Mixed Reality (XR) Certificate - 84 Hrs - Hybrid Remote & In-person

New! Mixed Reality (XR) Certificate - 84 Hrs - Hybrid Remote & In-person

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Thursday, September 8, 2022 - Thursday, April 13, 2023 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

New Expanded! Historic Preservation Certificate - 140 Hrs

New Expanded! Historic Preservation Certificate - 140 Hrs

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, September 10, 2022 - Thursday, August 31, 2023 - 12:00 am

New Expanded! 3D Animation Certificate - 252 Hrs - Remote

New Expanded! 3D Animation Certificate - 252 Hrs - Remote

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Monday, September 12, 2022 - Wednesday, August 2, 2023 - 12:00 am

Social Media Specialist Certificate - 66 Hrs - Remote

Social Media Specialist Certificate - 66 Hrs - Remote

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Thursday, September 15, 2022 - Thursday, May 4, 2023 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Kids & Teens Yoga Classes

Wednesday, December 7, 2022 - Wednesday, March 1, 2023 - 4:00 am - 6:15 pm

The Wide World: Translating Poetry, an ongoing monthly workshop with Sarah Arvio (via Zoom)

The Wide World: Translating Poetry, an ongoing monthly workshop with Sarah Arvio (via Zoom)

Sarah Arvio | Hudson Valley Writers Center

Sunday, January 8, 2023 - Sunday, February 5, 2023 - 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

FREE Senior Social Activities

FREE Senior Social Activities

The Rye Arts Center

Thursday, January 12, 2023 - Thursday, February 23, 2023 - 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

The Rye Arts Center, Rye, New York

Social Media Strategies and Tactics - Remote

Social Media Strategies and Tactics - Remote

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Center

Thursday, January 19, 2023 - Thursday, February 9, 2023 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

NEW! Certificate in User Experience Design (UX) - 93 Hrs - Remote

NEW! Certificate in User Experience Design (UX) - 93 Hrs - Remote

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Center

Thursday, January 19, 2023 - Tuesday, May 16, 2023 - 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10