Events – Workshops

Women To The Fore

Hudson River Museum

Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Hudson River Museum, Yonkers, NY

Women To The Fore

Hudson River Museum

Friday, January 1, 2021 - 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Hudson River Museum, Yonkers, NY

FREE Children's Art Workshop via Zoom

Blue Door Art Center

Saturday, January 2, 2021 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Women To The Fore

Hudson River Museum

Saturday, January 2, 2021 - 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Hudson River Museum, Yonkers, NY

Women To The Fore

Hudson River Museum

Sunday, January 3, 2021 - 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Hudson River Museum, Yonkers, NY

FREE Children's Art Workshop via Zoom

Blue Door Art Center

Saturday, January 9, 2021 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am

User Experience Design Portfolio

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, January 9, 2021 - Saturday, April 17, 2021 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

FREE Children's Art Workshop via Zoom

Blue Door Art Center

Saturday, January 16, 2021 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Social Media Strategies and Tactics

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Thursday, January 21, 2021 - Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

FREE Children's Art Workshop via Zoom

Blue Door Art Center

Saturday, January 23, 2021 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am

10 11 12 13 14 15