Events – Workshops

Social Media Specialist Certificate - 66 Hrs - Remote

Social Media Specialist Certificate - 66 Hrs - Remote

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Thursday, September 15, 2022 - Thursday, May 4, 2023 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Painting & Drawing in 24 Hrs for Adults – In-Person

Painting & Drawing in 24 Hrs for Adults – In-Person

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Monday, October 3, 2022 - Monday, December 19, 2022 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Coding for Kids – In-Person

Coding for Kids – In-Person

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, October 8, 2022 - Saturday, December 3, 2022 - 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

New! Modern Programming Languages for Adults – In-Person

New! Modern Programming Languages for Adults – In-Person

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, October 8, 2022 - Saturday, December 3, 2022 - 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Mixed Media Printmaking in 24 Hrs for Adults – In-Person

Mixed Media Printmaking in 24 Hrs for Adults – In-Person

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Tuesday, October 11, 2022 - Tuesday, December 6, 2022 - 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

workshop events with Antonia Arts

workshop events with Antonia Arts

antonia arts scarlett antonia

Saturday, October 15, 2022 - Saturday, December 17, 2022 - 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm

The Artist Spot, Peekskill, NY

TinkerCAD in 16 Hrs for Kids – In-Person

TinkerCAD in 16 Hrs for Kids – In-Person

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, October 22, 2022 - Saturday, December 17, 2022 - 12:00 am

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Adobe Photoshop CC in 24 Hrs for Adults – Remote

Adobe Photoshop CC in 24 Hrs for Adults – Remote

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Monday, November 7, 2022 - Monday, December 5, 2022 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

GARDENS. Live Zoom Art Workshop Series.

GARDENS. Live Zoom Art Workshop Series.

NOWODWORSKI FOUNDATION

Wednesday, November 9, 2022 - Wednesday, November 30, 2022 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

GARDENS. Kirstenbosch Botanical Garden, Cape Town, South Africa. Live Zoom Art Workshop.

GARDENS. Kirstenbosch Botanical Garden, Cape Town, South Africa. Live Zoom Art Workshop.

sitenf.org

Wednesday, November 30, 2022 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10