Events – Workshops

NEW! Mixed Reality (XR) Certificate-84 Hrs

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Thursday, September 9, 2021 - Tuesday, August 23, 2022 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

3D Animation Certificate-180 Hrs

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Monday, September 13, 2021 - Monday, July 11, 2022 - 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Wiz Kidz

antonia arts

Saturday, May 7, 2022 - Saturday, June 25, 2022 - 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Nova antonia arts, Peekskill, NY

3D Modeling and Printing for Adults - Remote

Center for Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - Tuesday, June 28, 2022 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Arts. Never Ending Journey. Enchanted Forest and Joy of Unexpected Accidents.

Nowodworski Foundation

Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Writing, Revising, and Publishing Short Fiction with David Byron Queen (via Zoom)

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Year of Your Book: Fiction with Jonathan Vatner via Zoom

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Thursday, May 26, 2022 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

The Art of Dramatic Writing for Stage, Screen, and Television with Bill Bigelow (via Zoom)

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Friday, May 27, 2022 - 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Blue Door Art Center Chidren's Saturday Art Workshops

Blue Door Art Center

Saturday, May 28, 2022 - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Blue Door Gallery, Yonkers, NY

Black Hands, Gray Lands, Green Spaces: Advocating for Urban Gardens

Hudson River Museum

Saturday, May 28, 2022 - 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Hudson River Museum, Yonkers, New York

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10