Events – Workshops

3D Animation Certificate-180 Hrs

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Monday, September 14, 2020 - Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

NEW! Digital Photography Certificate-126 Hrs

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Monday, September 14, 2020 - Monday, April 12, 2021 - 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

NEW! Online Social Media Specialist Certificate-60 Hrs

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Thursday, September 17, 2020 - Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Certificate in User Experience Design (UX)-186 Hrs

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Sunday, October 4, 2020 - Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 12:00 am

User Experience Design Portfolio

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, January 9, 2021 - Saturday, April 17, 2021 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Design Thinking

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Thursday, January 28, 2021 - Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Python Programming

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Design and Edit Photos with Free and Low Cost Software Alternatives

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, February 6, 2021 - Saturday, March 13, 2021 - 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Painting and Drawing for Adults

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, February 6, 2021 - Saturday, May 1, 2021 - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Teens Game Design

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, February 6, 2021 - Saturday, April 17, 2021 - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10