Events – Theater

Virtual Event: The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes read by Tal Aviezer

M&M Performing Arts

Sunday, July 5, 2020 - All Day

Virtual Event: The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes read by Tal Aviezer

M&M Performing Arts

Monday, July 6, 2020 - All Day

Camp PGT!

The Play Group Theatre

Monday, July 6, 2020 - Friday, August 14, 2020 - 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

The Play Group Theatre, White Plains, NY

Virtual Event: The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes read by Tal Aviezer

M&M Performing Arts

Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - All Day

Virtual Event: The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes read by Tal Aviezer

M&M Performing Arts

Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - All Day

Virtual Event: The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes read by Tal Aviezer

M&M Performing Arts

Thursday, July 9, 2020 - All Day

Virtual Event: The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes read by Tal Aviezer

M&M Performing Arts

Friday, July 10, 2020 - All Day

Virtual Event: The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes read by Tal Aviezer

M&M Performing Arts

Saturday, July 11, 2020 - All Day

Virtual Event: The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes read by Tal Aviezer

M&M Performing Arts

Sunday, July 12, 2020 - All Day

Virtual Event: The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes read by Tal Aviezer

M&M Performing Arts

Monday, July 13, 2020 - All Day

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10