Events – Theater

Disney's Newises

Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

White Plains Performing Arts Center, White Plains, NY

BTC Gala 2020: There’s No Place Like Home

Broadway Training Center

Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Irvington Town Hall Theater, Irvington, NY

Disney's Newsis

Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

White Plains Performing Arts Center, White Plains, NY

Disney's Newises

Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

White Plains Performing Arts Center, White Plains, NY

Arc Stages Theatre Classes for All Ages

Arc Stages

Monday, January 6, 2020 - Sunday, June 14, 2020 - 12:00 am

Arc Stages, Pleasantville, NY

Disney's Newsis

Friday, January 10, 2020 - 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

White Plains Performing Arts Center, White Plains, NY

Disney's Newsis

Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

White Plains Performing Arts Center, White Plains, NY

Disney's Newises

Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

White Plains Performing Arts Center, White Plains, NY

Matilda The Musical {Westchester Premiere}

Little Radical Theatrics

Friday, January 17, 2020 - Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 12:00 am

The Grinton Will Library, Yonkers, NY/Westchester

Axial Theatre presents a Book In Hand Reading

Axial Theatre

Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Axial Theatre (at St. John’s Episcopal Church), Pleasantville, New York

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8