Events – Theater

HUDSON STAGE presents: The World Premiere of THE OCTOBER STORM

Hudson Stage Company

Saturday, October 24, 2020 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Whippoorwill Theatre, North Castle Public Library, Armonk, NY

NEW YORK OPERA CONSERVATORY | Free Virtual Opera | Mozart’s Don Giovanni: A Pandemic Nightmare

Taconic Opera/NY Opera Conservatory

Sunday, October 25, 2020 - All Day

NEW YORK OPERA CONSERVATORY | Free Virtual Opera | Mozart’s Don Giovanni: A Pandemic Nightmare

Taconic Opera/NY Opera Conservatory

Monday, October 26, 2020 - All Day

NEW YORK OPERA CONSERVATORY | Free Virtual Opera | Mozart’s Don Giovanni: A Pandemic Nightmare

Taconic Opera/NY Opera Conservatory

Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - All Day

NEW YORK OPERA CONSERVATORY | Free Virtual Opera | Mozart’s Don Giovanni: A Pandemic Nightmare

Taconic Opera/NY Opera Conservatory

Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - All Day

NEW YORK OPERA CONSERVATORY | Free Virtual Opera | Mozart’s Don Giovanni: A Pandemic Nightmare

Taconic Opera/NY Opera Conservatory

Thursday, October 29, 2020 - All Day

NEW YORK OPERA CONSERVATORY | Free Virtual Opera | Mozart’s Don Giovanni: A Pandemic Nightmare

Taconic Opera/NY Opera Conservatory

Friday, October 30, 2020 - All Day

NEW YORK OPERA CONSERVATORY | Free Virtual Opera | Mozart’s Don Giovanni: A Pandemic Nightmare

Taconic Opera/NY Opera Conservatory

Saturday, October 31, 2020 - All Day

NEW YORK OPERA CONSERVATORY | Free Virtual Opera | Mozart’s Don Giovanni: A Pandemic Nightmare

Taconic Opera/NY Opera Conservatory

Sunday, November 1, 2020 - All Day

NEW YORK OPERA CONSERVATORY | Free Virtual Opera | Mozart’s Don Giovanni: A Pandemic Nightmare

Taconic Opera/NY Opera Conservatory

Monday, November 2, 2020 - All Day

10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17