Events – Theater

NEW YORK OPERA CONSERVATORY | Free Virtual Opera | Mozart’s Don Giovanni: A Pandemic Nightmare

Taconic Opera/NY Opera Conservatory

Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - All Day

NEW YORK OPERA CONSERVATORY | Free Virtual Opera | Mozart’s Don Giovanni: A Pandemic Nightmare

Taconic Opera/NY Opera Conservatory

Thursday, September 24, 2020 - All Day

NEW YORK OPERA CONSERVATORY | Free Virtual Opera | Mozart’s Don Giovanni: A Pandemic Nightmare

Taconic Opera/NY Opera Conservatory

Friday, September 25, 2020 - All Day

NEW YORK OPERA CONSERVATORY | Free Virtual Opera | Mozart’s Don Giovanni: A Pandemic Nightmare

Taconic Opera/NY Opera Conservatory

Saturday, September 26, 2020 - All Day

NEW YORK OPERA CONSERVATORY | Free Virtual Opera | Mozart’s Don Giovanni: A Pandemic Nightmare

Taconic Opera/NY Opera Conservatory

Sunday, September 27, 2020 - All Day

NEW YORK OPERA CONSERVATORY | Free Virtual Opera | Mozart’s Don Giovanni: A Pandemic Nightmare

Taconic Opera/NY Opera Conservatory

Monday, September 28, 2020 - All Day

NEW YORK OPERA CONSERVATORY | Free Virtual Opera | Mozart’s Don Giovanni: A Pandemic Nightmare

Taconic Opera/NY Opera Conservatory

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - All Day

NEW YORK OPERA CONSERVATORY | Free Virtual Opera | Mozart’s Don Giovanni: A Pandemic Nightmare

Taconic Opera/NY Opera Conservatory

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - All Day

NEW YORK OPERA CONSERVATORY | Free Virtual Opera | Mozart’s Don Giovanni: A Pandemic Nightmare

Taconic Opera/NY Opera Conservatory

Thursday, October 1, 2020 - All Day

NEW YORK OPERA CONSERVATORY | Free Virtual Opera | Mozart’s Don Giovanni: A Pandemic Nightmare

Taconic Opera/NY Opera Conservatory

Friday, October 2, 2020 - All Day

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10