Events – Theater

ARTS PARTNERS JOIN TO EXTEND PROGRAMMING

Ossining Public Library

Monday, November 30, 2020 - Saturday, January 30, 2021 - All Day

Fall/Winter Programs at The Play Group Theatre!

The Play Group Theatre

Thursday, December 3, 2020 - Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

The Play Group Theatre, White Plains, NY

"Clue" on PlayGroup Theatre Virtual Stage

The Play Group Theatre

Saturday, January 16, 2021 - 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

"Clue" on PlayGroup Theatre Virtual Stage

The Play Group Theatre

Sunday, January 17, 2021 - 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

The Theory of Relativity on the Play Group Theatre Virtual Stage

The Play Group Theatre

Saturday, January 23, 2021 - 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

"A View from the Bridge" a Pandemic Players reading

The Schoolhouse Theater & Arts Center

Saturday, February 6, 2021 - 3:00 pm

"Shooting Star" a Pandemic Players reading

The Schoolhouse Theater & Arts Center

Saturday, February 13, 2021 - 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

"An Inspector Calls" a Pandemic Players reading

The Schoolhouse Theater & Arts Center

Saturday, February 20, 2021 - 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Hudson Stage Company Presents: "A Remedy for the Pandemic Blues" Virtual Staged Readings

Hudson Stage Company

Sunday, February 21, 2021 - 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Arc Stages Acting Classes for Adults, Winter/Spring 2020

Arc Stages

Monday, February 22, 2021 - Monday, May 17, 2021 - 12:00 am

Arc Stages, Pleasantville, NY

1 2