Events – Theater

Arc Stages Acting Classes for Adults, Winter/Spring 2020

Arc Stages

Monday, February 22, 2021 - Monday, May 17, 2021 - 12:00 am

Arc Stages, Pleasantville, NY

Arc Stages Winter/Spring Acting Classes and Performance Workshops for all ages. Onsite and online options available!

Arc Stages

Monday, February 22, 2021 - Saturday, June 12, 2021 - 12:00 am

Arc Stages, pleasantville, NY

Oh Manhattan! An original musical streamed live from Arc Stages

Arc Stages

Friday, March 5, 2021 - Saturday, March 6, 2021 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Oh Manhattan! An original musical streamed live from Arc Stages

Arc Stages

Saturday, March 6, 2021 - Sunday, March 7, 2021 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

The 2021 Virtual Living Art Event – An Innovative Merger of Art and Theater

Westchester Collaborative Theater and Ossining Arts Council

Saturday, March 6, 2021 - 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Spring Performing Arts Programs at The Play Group Theatre!

The Play Group Theatre

Sunday, March 7, 2021 - 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Spring Performing Arts Programs at The Play Group Theatre!

The Play Group Theatre

Monday, March 8, 2021 - 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Spring Performing Arts Programs at The Play Group Theatre!

The Play Group Theatre

Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Spring Performing Arts Programs at The Play Group Theatre!

The Play Group Theatre

Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

The 2021 Virtual Living Art Event – An Innovative Merger of Art and Theater

Westchester Collaborative Theater and Ossining Arts Council

Saturday, March 13, 2021 - 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10