Events – Spoken Word

"The Forgotten Kingdom" Performed by The Guy Mendilow Ensemble

Larchmont Temple Cultural Arts

Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Larchmont Temple, Larchmont, NY

Open Mic

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Friday, March 20, 2020 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Alice Quinn on the work of Emily Dickinson

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Friday, March 27, 2020 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Reading by Mona Awad & Quan Barry

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Friday, April 3, 2020 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

The 10th Annual Westchester Poetry Festival featuring Reginald Dwayne Betts

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

The Masters School, Estherwood Mansion Lawn, Dobbs Ferry, NY

Open Mic

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Friday, April 17, 2020 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

SHP Annual Sanger-Stewart Reading with Liz Marlow & Richard Jackson

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 4:00 pm - 5:45 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Poetry Reading by Van Clief-Stefanon / Chantrelle / Derricotte/ Lundy Martin

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Friday, April 24, 2020 - 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Reading by Diannely Antigua, Ryan Black, and Justin Wymer

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Friday, May 1, 2020 - 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Open Mic

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Friday, May 15, 2020 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

1 2 3