Events – Spoken Word

first friday open mic

antonia arts

Friday, August 2, 2019 - Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 7:30 am - 10:00 pm

studio 4 life, Peekskill, NY

HVWC Published Student Reading

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Open Mic

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Friday, August 16, 2019 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

first friday open mic

antonia arts

Friday, September 6, 2019 - Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 7:30 am - 10:00 pm

studio 4 life, Peekskill, NY

Open Mic

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Friday, September 20, 2019 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

first friday open mic

antonia arts

Friday, October 4, 2019 - Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 7:30 am - 10:00 pm

studio 4 life, Peekskill, NY

Open Mic

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Friday, October 18, 2019 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

first friday open mic

antonia arts

Friday, November 1, 2019 - Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 7:30 am - 10:00 pm

studio 4 life, Peekskill, NY

Open Mic

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Friday, November 15, 2019 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

first friday open mic

antonia arts

Friday, December 6, 2019 - Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 7:30 am - 10:00 pm

studio 4 life, Peekskill, NY

1 2