Events – Photography

Color Camera Club Learning Season

Color Camera Club Learning Season

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Friday, July 1, 2022 - Monday, September 11, 2023 - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Color Camera Club at the Tarrytown Senior Center, Tarrytown, York

September 12th starts the FUN --Every Monday

September 12th starts the FUN --Every Monday

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Friday, July 1, 2022 - Saturday, July 1, 2023 - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Color Camera Club at the Tarrytown Senior Center, Tarrytown, York

New! Advanced Digital Photography - Hybrid Remote & In-person

New! Advanced Digital Photography - Hybrid Remote & In-person

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Thursday, September 8, 2022 - Thursday, April 27, 2023 - 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Digital Photography Certificate - 126 Hrs - Remote

Digital Photography Certificate - 126 Hrs - Remote

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Monday, September 12, 2022 - Wednesday, April 12, 2023 - 12:00 am

INTERNATIONAL COMPETITION open to all photographers

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Sunday, January 1, 2023 - Saturday, April 1, 2023 - All Day

Adobe Photoshop CC in 24 Hrs for Adults - Remote

Adobe Photoshop CC in 24 Hrs for Adults - Remote

Center for the Digital Arts, SUNY Westchester Peekskill

Monday, February 6, 2023 - Monday, March 6, 2023 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Let Me Call You SweetHeart; Love Songs at the Gallery

Let Me Call You SweetHeart; Love Songs at the Gallery

Life Energy Arts Gallery

Saturday, February 11, 2023 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Photgraphing Artistic Floral Arrangements with Jackie Kramer

Photgraphing Artistic Floral Arrangements with Jackie Kramer

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Monday, February 13, 2023 - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Coor Camera Club of Westchester, Tarrytown, New York

The Joy of Photography - Channeling Your Passion To Create More Meaningful, Satisfying Images. Presented by Steve Simon

The Joy of Photography - Channeling Your Passion To Create More Meaningful, Satisfying Images. Presented by Steve Simon

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Monday, March 6, 2023 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Color Camera Club, tarrytown, New York

Arts 10566 Performance and Art Show

Arts 10566 Performance and Art Show

The David Rockefeller Creative Arts Center at The Pocantico Center

Friday, March 10, 2023 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

The Pocantico Center of the Rockefeller Brothers Fund, Tarrytown, New York

1 2