Events – Music

Disney's Beauty & the Beast

White Plains Performing Arts Center

Friday, December 21, 2018 - Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

White Plains Performing Arts Center, White Plains, NY

English Country Dancers of Westchester

Christiane

Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

The Church in the Highlands, White Plains, NY - New York

English Country Dancers of Westchester

Christiane

Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

The Church in the Highlands, White Plains, NY - New York

English Country Dancers of Westchester

Christiane

Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

The Church in the Highlands, White Plains, NY - New York

Vento Trio: "Wind, Water and Motion" Original and Latin American Music

Vento Trio

Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Philipse Manor Hall State Historic Site, Yonkers, New York

English Country Dancers of Westchester

Christiane

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

The Church in the Highlands, White Plains, NY - New York

Kacey Musgraves

Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm

The Capitol Theatre, Port Chester, NY

English Country Dancers of Westchester

Christiane

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

The Church in the Highlands, White Plains, NY - New York

Yonkers Philharmonic Beethoven Festival #5

FAOS

Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Saunders Trade High School, Yonkers, NY

English Country Dancers of Westchester

Christiane

Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

The Church in the Highlands, White Plains, NY - New York

10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19