Events – Exhibition

Upcoming Events

To Sit or Not to Sit

Sit on exciting sculptures in our garden

Hammond Museum
914-669-5033

Saturday, April 22, 2017 - Saturday, October 28, 2017
12:00 am

Hammond Museum & Japanese Stroll Garden, North Salem, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Opening for the Season

Join us for the first day of our season

Hammond Museum
914-669-5033

Saturday, April 22, 2017 - Saturday, November 11, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Hammond Museum & Japanese Stroll Garden, North Salem, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Open Call for Artist: PUBLIC ART IN THE COURTYARD

Pelham Art Center
914-738-2525

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - Wednesday, August 22, 2018
All Day

Pelham Art Center, Pelham, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Open Call for Artist: PUBLIC ART IN THE PARK

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - Wednesday, August 22, 2018
All Day

Pelham Art Center, Pelham, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

She Ritual

Westchester Community College Center for the Arts
914-606-7500

Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - Tuesday, October 31, 2017
All Day

Westchester Community College Center For The Arts, White Plains, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

STEVE ROSSI: Problematic Parallels

Opening Reception Wednesday, September 20, 5:30-7:00 pm. Artist's Talk 6:30 pm.

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension
914-606-7300

Thursday, September 7, 2017 - Saturday, October 28, 2017
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,
Handicap Accessible? Yes

The Children's Hour

Pelham Art Center
(914) 738-2525

Friday, September 15, 2017 - Saturday, October 28, 2017
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Pelham Art Center, Pelham, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

EXHIBIT: The 102nd Annual Juried Exhibition of the New Rochelle Art Association

New Rochelle Art Association
9146327878

Saturday, September 16, 2017 - Saturday, October 21, 2017
All Day

New Rochelle Public Library, New Rochelle, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Reinvented Exhibition

Clay Art Center is pleased to present REINVENTED An exhibit featuring 12 ceramic artists who utilize digital technology within a traditional studio practice.

Clay Art Center
914-937-2047

Sunday, September 24, 2017 - Saturday, November 11, 2017
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Exhibit

“Trans Europe Migration – Following the Refugees’ Trail” An exhibit of photographs by Rocco Rorandelli:

Sarah Lawrence College Library
(914) 395 2474

Sunday, October 1, 2017 - Thursday, November 30, 2017
All Day

Esther Raushenbush Library, Bronxville/Yonkers, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10