Events – Exhibition

Upcoming Events

New Castle's Carrie Chapman Catt & The Women's Suffrage Movement: Celebrating 100 Years of Women's Suffrage in New York State

Friday, October 13, 2017 - Saturday, June 30, 2018
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Horace Greeley House – New Castle Historical Society, Chappaqua, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Call for Photographers- 45th Int'l Competition

Any photographer may enter

Color Camera Club
914-769-7758

Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - Saturday, March 31, 2018
All Day

Exhibition at Greenburgh Library

Color Camera Club
914-769-7758

Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - Monday, March 12, 2018
All Day

Greenburgh Library, Elmsford, , New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Near to You - Exhibit

The gallery program kicks off the new year with a group exhibition of portrait paintings and sculpture by six artists exploring the language and texture of paint as well as varied approaches to the genre of portraiture.

Pelham Art Center
9147382525

Friday, January 19, 2018 - Saturday, March 24, 2018
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Pelham Art Center, Pelham, NEW YORK
Handicap Accessible? Yes

TRICIA MCLAUGHLIN: Fun and War Games

Opening Reception: Monday, March 5, 5:30 – 7:00 pm; Artist's Talk at 6:30 pm

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension
914-606-7300

Saturday, January 20, 2018 - Friday, May 4, 2018
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,
Handicap Accessible? Yes

A Solo Exhibit MOTHER-SURVIVOR: PERSONAL HISTORY

Lea Weinberg
914.826.7954

Monday, January 22, 2018 - Saturday, February 24, 2018
12:00 am

Arthue M. Berger Gallery Manhattanville College, Purchase, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

A Solo Exhibit MOTHER-SURVIVOR: PERSONAL HISTORY

Lea Weinberg
914.826.7954

Monday, January 22, 2018 - Saturday, February 24, 2018
12:00 am

Arthue M. Berger Gallery Manhattanville College, Purchase, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Photography Exhibit by Dennis Dilmaghani at Scarsdale Library

"B&W provides an abstraction of subject without a veneer of color which may distract from design, form and texture."

Dennis Dilmaghani
914-582-0584

Saturday, January 27, 2018 - Wednesday, February 28, 2018
All Day

Scarsdale Library – Scott Room, Scarsdale, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Clay Art Center Me, Myself & I Exhibit

Clay Art Center
914-937-2047

Saturday, January 27, 2018 - Sunday, March 4, 2018
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

"Lift Ev'ry Voice"

NRCA

Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - Friday, March 16, 2018
All Day

New Rochelle City Hall, New Rochelle, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10