Events – Exhibition

"The Decisive Moment Revisited" - A Virtual Photography Exhibition by The Ground Glass

The Ground Glass

Friday, May 15, 2020 - Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - All Day

MAKING MASKS

Hudson Valley MOCA

Monday, June 1, 2020 - Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 12:00 am

“Sustained Investigations” A Virtual Photography Exhibition

The Ground Glass

Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - Friday, October 30, 2020 - All Day

Free Summer Evening Hours

Saturday, August 1, 2020 - Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Hudson River Museum, Yonkers, NY

Highlights of Our International Photographic Competition.

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Monday, August 10, 2020 - Monday, May 3, 2021 - All Day

"Business District" Virtual Exhibition by Frederic JG Blanque

Harrison Public Library

Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - All Day

“Sustained Investigations” A Virtual Photography Exhibition

The Ground Glass

Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - All Day

"Business District" Virtual Exhibition by Frederic JG Blanque

Harrison Public Library

Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - Thursday, August 13, 2020 - All Day

Online Artists Virtual Exhibition

Hammond Museum

Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - All Day

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10