Events – Exhibition

Self in the City: Highlights from the Collections of the Hudson River Museum and Art Bridges

Hudson River Museum

Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - Sunday, August 9, 2020 - 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Hudson River Museum, Yonkers, NY

INTERNATIONAL COMPETITION open to photographers

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - Saturday, April 4, 2020 - All Day

7 Paintings Installation

Thursday, January 23, 2020 - Thursday, April 23, 2020 - All Day

211 East 43rd at Third Ave, New York, New York

Calling all Solo Artist

Bronxville Women's Club

Saturday, February 1, 2020 - Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - All Day

The Bronnxville Women\’s Club, Bronxville, NY

Good Morning Exhibition - Coffee & Tea Inspired vessels

Clay Art Center

Sunday, February 9, 2020 - Monday, March 30, 2020 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Good Morning Exhibition featuring Coffee & Tea Inspired Vessels

Clay Art Center

Sunday, February 9, 2020 - Monday, March 30, 2020 - 10:30 am - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Good Morning Exhibition - Coffee & Tea Inspired vessels

Clay Art Center

Monday, February 10, 2020 - Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Good Morning Exhibition featuring Coffee & Tea Inspired Vessels

Clay Art Center

Monday, February 10, 2020 - Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 10:30 am - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Good Morning Exhibition - Coffee & Tea Inspired vessels

Clay Art Center

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Good Morning Exhibition featuring Coffee & Tea Inspired Vessels

Clay Art Center

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 10:30 am - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10