Events – Exhibition

The Inaugural Show: A Century in American Art

Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - Saturday, September 3, 2022 - 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Exhibition: The Road Not Taken - Photographs by Marisa Boan

Exhibition: The Road Not Taken - Photographs by Marisa Boan

Friday, June 24, 2022 - Saturday, September 10, 2022 - All Day

Montefiore – New Rochelle Hospital, New Rochelle,

Color Camera Club Learning Season

Color Camera Club Learning Season

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Friday, July 1, 2022 - Monday, September 11, 2023 - 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Color Camera Club at the Tarrytown Senior Center, Tarrytown, York

"Like Morning Dew" Exhibition at Ice Cream Social

"Like Morning Dew" Exhibition at Ice Cream Social

Ice Cream Social

Saturday, July 2, 2022 - Saturday, August 13, 2022 - All Day

Ice Craem Social, Port Chester, NY

Opening Reception "Wax and Fire Works" by Richard Coico

Opening Reception "Wax and Fire Works" by Richard Coico

Oak&Oil Gallery

Saturday, July 23, 2022 - Sunday, August 21, 2022 - 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

OBJECTS IN PERFORMANCE

OBJECTS IN PERFORMANCE

Studio Theater in Exile @ Hudson Valley MOCA @ Hudson Valley MOCAe

Saturday, July 30, 2022 - Wednesday, August 31, 2022 - 12:00 am

Hudson Valley MOCA, PEEKSKILL, New York

New in the Galleries

New in the Galleries

Hudson Valley Museum of Contemporary Art

Saturday, August 6, 2022 - Thursday, September 29, 2022 - 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Hudson Valley MOCA, PEEKSKILL, New York

"Wax and Fire Works" Encaustic works by Richard Coico

"Wax and Fire Works" Encaustic works by Richard Coico

Oak&Oil Gallery

Sunday, August 7, 2022 - All Day

Oak&Oil Gallery, Katonah, NY

Solo Show:  "Great Cities of the World"

Solo Show: "Great Cities of the World"

Don Sexton

Sunday, August 7, 2022 - Monday, August 8, 2022 - 10:00 am - 7:00 pm

New Amsterdam Library, New York, New York

"Wax and Fire Works" Encaustic works by Richard Coico

"Wax and Fire Works" Encaustic works by Richard Coico

Oak&Oil Gallery

Monday, August 8, 2022 - All Day

Oak&Oil Gallery, Katonah, NY

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10