Events – Exhibition

Color Camera Club Learning Season

Color Camera Club Learning Season

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Friday, July 1, 2022 - Monday, September 11, 2023 - 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Color Camera Club at the Tarrytown Senior Center, Tarrytown, York

Studio Theater in Exile presents LatinX Heritage Month: Treasures of the Earth

Studio Theater in Exile

Thursday, September 1, 2022 - Monday, October 31, 2022 - All Day

Clay Art Center The Family Portrait Exhibition

Clay Art Center The Family Portrait Exhibition

Clay Art Center

Thursday, September 1, 2022 - Saturday, October 15, 2022 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

"Address Earth Art Expo 2022 @ HV MOCA\"

"Address Earth Art Expo 2022 @ HV MOCA\"

Hudson Valley Museum of Contemporary Art

Thursday, September 1, 2022 - Sunday, October 30, 2022 - 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hudson Valley Center for Contemporary Art, Peekskill, NY

GalleryB: Mini Solo Show: Suzanne Montresor

GalleryB: Mini Solo Show: Suzanne Montresor

The Rye Arts Center

Tuesday, September 6, 2022 - Saturday, October 15, 2022 - 12:00 am

The Rye Arts Center, Rye, NY

Art Exhibit: Magic in the World - From Fairy Tales to Nature

New Rochelle Public Library

Wednesday, September 7, 2022 - Friday, October 7, 2022 - All Day

Lumen Winter Gallery at the New Rochelle Public Library, New Rochelle, New York

Sherron Francis: A Retrospective

Lincoln Glenn LLC

Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - Sunday, October 23, 2022 - 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Lincoln Glenn, Larchmont, NY

Ultralight Beam

Pelham Art Center

Thursday, September 15, 2022 - Sunday, October 30, 2022 - All Day

Pelham Art Center, Pelham, NY

STUDIO THEATER IN EXILE proudly presents "Objects in Performance"

Studio Theater in Exile

Saturday, October 1, 2022 - Monday, October 31, 2022 - All Day

Susan Wortman: Winged Women Breast Cancer Awareness Month Special Event

Susan Wortman: Winged Women Breast Cancer Awareness Month Special Event

Clay Art Center

Saturday, October 1, 2022 - Monday, October 31, 2022 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10