Events – Exhibition

Landscape Art & Virtual Travel: Highlights from the Collections of the HRM and Art Bridges

Hudson River Museum

Thursday, September 10, 2020 - Sunday, August 8, 2021 - 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Hudson River Museum, Yonkers, NY

Photographic visions During Lockdown

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Monday, March 1, 2021 - Tuesday, March 1, 2022 - All Day

Still/Live

Katonah Museum

Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - Sunday, June 27, 2021 - 12:00 am

Katonah Museum of Art, Katonah, NY

MAG 16th Annual Open Juried Small Works Show

Mamaroneck Artists Guild

Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - Monday, May 10, 2021 - All Day

MAG 16th Annual Open Juried Small Works Show

Mamaroneck Artists Guild

Thursday, April 15, 2021 - Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - All Day

MAG 16th Annual Open Juried Small Works Show

Mamaroneck Artists Guild

Friday, April 16, 2021 - Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - All Day

MAG 16th Annual Open Juried Small Works Show

Mamaroneck Artists Guild

Saturday, April 17, 2021 - Thursday, May 13, 2021 - All Day

MAG 16th Annual Open Juried Small Works Show

Mamaroneck Artists Guild

Sunday, April 18, 2021 - Friday, May 14, 2021 - All Day

MAG 16th Annual Open Juried Small Works Show

Mamaroneck Artists Guild

Monday, April 19, 2021 - Saturday, May 15, 2021 - All Day

MAG 16th Annual Open Juried Small Works Show

Mamaroneck Artists Guild

Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - Sunday, May 16, 2021 - All Day

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10