Events – Class

Craft Class on Allusion with Rachel Hadas via Zoom

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Sunday, February 27, 2022 - 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Midrash Workshop with Alicia Ostriker on Zoom

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Saturday, March 5, 2022 - 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm

The Wide World: An Introduction to Translating Poetry on Zoom

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Sunday, March 6, 2022 - 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm

The Art of Revision: A Craft Talk & Workshop with Joan Houlihan via Zoom

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Sunday, March 13, 2022 - 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Illuminating the Line: an Introduction to Prose Poetry with Philip F. Clark via Zoom

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Sunday, March 20, 2022 - 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm

The Poem Under the Poem: A Poetry Revision Workshop with January Gill O’Neil via Zoom

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Saturday, April 2, 2022 - 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Danger & Daring II: A Lyric Essay Class with Tyler Mills (via Zoom)

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Saturday, April 9, 2022 - 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Write an Electric 10 Minute Play with Barbara Blatner via Zoom

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Sunday, April 10, 2022 - 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Simile Craft Class with Rachel Hadas via Zoom

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Saturday, April 23, 2022 - 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

How Line Breaks Work with Erin Hoover via Zoom

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Saturday, May 7, 2022 - 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8