Events – Class

Cladies Night: Sip & Spin Wheel Class

Clay Art Center

Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Writing Workshop: Page-Turning Fiction with Joanne Dobson

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Cladies Night: Sip & Spin Wheel Class

Clay Art Center

Thursday, September 12, 2019 - Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Year of Your Book: Poetry Manuscript

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Friday, September 13, 2019 - Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 10:45 am - 1:15 pm

Hudson Valley Writers Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Cladies Night: Sip & Spin Wheel Class

Clay Art Center

Friday, September 13, 2019 - Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Mapping the Plot (1day workshop) with Kirsten Bakis

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Cladies Night: Sip & Spin Wheel Class

Clay Art Center

Saturday, September 14, 2019 - Friday, January 17, 2020 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Cladies Night: Sip & Spin Wheel Class

Clay Art Center

Sunday, September 15, 2019 - Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Essay Writing with Herbert Hadad

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Monday, September 16, 2019 - 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Adult Cooking Class – Risotto & Arancini

Chef Tara Ciannella

Monday, September 16, 2019 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Westchester Italian Cultural Center, Tuckahoe, New York

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10