Events – Class

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Submission Sundays

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Sunday, July 5, 2020 - 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Summer Musical Theater Workshop

The Rye Arts Center

Friday, July 10, 2020 - All Day

The Rye Arts Center, Rye, New York

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Summer Musical Theater Workshop

The Rye Arts Center

Friday, July 17, 2020 - All Day

The Rye Arts Center, Rye, New York

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Summer Musical Theater Workshop

The Rye Arts Center

Friday, July 24, 2020 - All Day

The Rye Arts Center, Rye, New York

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Submission Sundays

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Sunday, August 2, 2020 - 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37