Events – Class

Deep Dives into Award-Winning First & Second Poetry Collections with Justin Wymer

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Thursday, December 9, 2021 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Maker Night - Adult Clay Class to Learn How to Use the Potter's Wheel

Clay Art Center

Friday, December 10, 2021 - Sunday, January 23, 2022 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Kids Clay Ornament Making Class

Clay Art Center

Saturday, December 11, 2021 - Saturday, December 18, 2021 - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Ekphrasis: Writing Inspired by Art with Suzanne Parker via Zoom

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Saturday, December 11, 2021 - 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Writing for the Fun of It! (Grades 3 – 5, via Zoom) with Tina Tocco

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Sunday, December 12, 2021 - 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Deep Dives into Award-Winning First & Second Poetry Collections with Justin Wymer

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Thursday, December 16, 2021 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Maker Night - Adult Clay Class to Learn How to Use the Potter's Wheel

Clay Art Center

Friday, December 17, 2021 - Sunday, January 30, 2022 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Deep Dives into Award-Winning First & Second Poetry Collections with Justin Wymer

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Thursday, December 23, 2021 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Jewish Writers Poetry Workshop with Sean Singer via Zoom

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Friday, December 24, 2021 - 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Jewish Writers Poetry Workshop with Sean Singer via Zoom

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Saturday, December 25, 2021 - 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8