Events – Class

RiverArts Drink & Draw with Brieff Studios

RiverArts

Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Brieff Studios, Dobbs Ferry, NY

Private Instruction | CSP Music School

CSP Music School

Friday, May 8, 2020 - 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

CSP Music School, White Plains, NY

Cladies Night: Sip & Spin Wheel Clay Class

Clay Art Center

Friday, May 8, 2020 - Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Private Instruction | CSP Music School

CSP Music School

Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

CSP Music School, White Plains, NY

Private Instruction | CSP Music School

CSP Music School

Monday, May 11, 2020 - 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

CSP Music School, White Plains, NY

Private Instruction | CSP Music School

CSP Music School

Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

CSP Music School, White Plains, NY

Private Instruction | CSP Music School

CSP Music School

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

CSP Music School, White Plains, NY

Private Instruction | CSP Music School

CSP Music School

Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

CSP Music School, White Plains, NY

Private Instruction | CSP Music School

CSP Music School

Friday, May 15, 2020 - 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

CSP Music School, White Plains, NY

Cladies Night: Sip & Spin Wheel Clay Class

Clay Art Center

Friday, May 15, 2020 - Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29