Events – Class

Introduction to Social Media Networks

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Thursday, September 17, 2020 - Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

NEW! Online Social Media Specialist Certificate-60 Hrs

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Thursday, September 17, 2020 - Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Maker Date: Adult Clay Class to Learn To Use the Potter's Wheel

Clay Art Center

Friday, September 18, 2020 - Sunday, December 27, 2020 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Animation 1

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Sunday, September 20, 2020 - Sunday, October 25, 2020 - 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Arc Stages Fall Classes and Performance Workshops for all ages. Onsite and online options available!

Monday, September 21, 2020 - Thursday, December 24, 2020 - 12:00 am

Arc Stages, Pleasantville, NY

Virtual Fall Classes at Steffi Nossen School of Dance

Steffi Nossen School of Dance

Thursday, September 24, 2020 - All Day

Fall Performing Arts Programs at The Play Group Theatre

The Play Group Theatre

Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm

The Play Group Theatre, White Plains, New York

Publishing Success: Poetry with Amy Holman via Zoom

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Quilling for Adults with Vicky Youngman

RiverArts

Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Virtual Fall Classes at Steffi Nossen School of Dance

Steffi Nossen School of Dance

Friday, September 25, 2020 - All Day

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10