Events – Class

Design Your Brand

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Writing the College Application Essay That Counts with Dominique Padurano, PhD VIA ZOOM

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Writing the College Application Essay That Counts with Dominique Padurano, PhD VIA ZOOM

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, September 26, 2020 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Writing the College Application Essay That Counts with Dominique Padurano, PhD VIA ZOOM

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, October 3, 2020 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Submission Sundays

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Sunday, October 4, 2020 - 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Submission Sundays

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Sunday, November 1, 2020 - 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

UX Design Web Programming & Development

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

10 11 12 13 14