Events – Class

NEW! Mixed Reality (XR) Certificate-84 Hrs

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Thursday, September 9, 2021 - Tuesday, August 23, 2022 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

BTC: 2021-2022 School Year Programs

Broadway Training Center

Saturday, September 11, 2021 - Sunday, May 22, 2022 - All Day

3D Animation Certificate-180 Hrs

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Monday, September 13, 2021 - Monday, July 11, 2022 - 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Digital Photography Certificate-126 Hrs

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Monday, September 13, 2021 - Monday, April 11, 2022 - 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Maker Night - Adult Clay Class to Learn How to Use the Potter's Wheel

Clay Art Center

Friday, December 10, 2021 - Sunday, January 23, 2022 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Maker Night - Adult Clay Class to Learn How to Use the Potter's Wheel

Clay Art Center

Friday, December 17, 2021 - Sunday, January 30, 2022 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Shakespeare Youth Drama Classes

Scarlett Antonia

Saturday, January 15, 2022 - Wednesday, January 26, 2022 - 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

The Artist Spot, Peekskill, NY

Theatrical Classes and Workshops for All Ages at Arc Stages! Enrolling Now!

Arc Stages

Saturday, January 22, 2022 - All Day

Arc Stages, Pleasantville, NY

Flash Memoir with CMarie Fuhrman via Zoom

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Saturday, January 22, 2022 - 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Shakespeare Youth Drama Classes

Scarlett Antonia

Saturday, January 22, 2022 - Wednesday, February 2, 2022 - 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

The Artist Spot, Peekskill, NY

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10