Events – Class

Open Studio Access Package

Open Studio Access Package

Center for the Digital Arts

Sunday, January 23, 2022 - Saturday, May 6, 2023 - 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

September 12th starts the FUN --Every Monday

September 12th starts the FUN --Every Monday

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Friday, July 1, 2022 - Saturday, July 1, 2023 - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Color Camera Club at the Tarrytown Senior Center, Tarrytown, York

Open Studio Access Package for Adults - In-Person

Open Studio Access Package for Adults - In-Person

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Monday, August 8, 2022 - Friday, December 16, 2022 - 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Open Studio Access Package for Adults – In-Person

Open Studio Access Package for Adults – In-Person

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Thursday, September 8, 2022 - Friday, December 16, 2022 - 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

New! Advanced Digital Photography - Hybrid Remote & In-person

New! Advanced Digital Photography - Hybrid Remote & In-person

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Thursday, September 8, 2022 - Thursday, April 27, 2023 - 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

New! Mixed Reality (XR) Certificate - 84 Hrs - Hybrid Remote & In-person

New! Mixed Reality (XR) Certificate - 84 Hrs - Hybrid Remote & In-person

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Thursday, September 8, 2022 - Thursday, April 13, 2023 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Back to School Back to Class!

Saturday, September 10, 2022 - Wednesday, May 24, 2023 - 12:00 am

New Expanded! Historic Preservation Certificate - 140 Hrs

New Expanded! Historic Preservation Certificate - 140 Hrs

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, September 10, 2022 - Thursday, August 31, 2023 - 12:00 am

American Architectural History - Remote

American Architectural History - Remote

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, September 10, 2022 - Saturday, December 17, 2022 - 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Digital Photography Certificate - 126 Hrs - Remote

Digital Photography Certificate - 126 Hrs - Remote

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Monday, September 12, 2022 - Wednesday, April 12, 2023 - 12:00 am

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10