Events – Class

Kids & Teens Yoga Classes

Wednesday, December 7, 2022 - Wednesday, March 1, 2023 - 4:00 am - 6:15 pm

The Wide World: Translating Poetry, an ongoing monthly workshop with Sarah Arvio (via Zoom)

The Wide World: Translating Poetry, an ongoing monthly workshop with Sarah Arvio (via Zoom)

Sarah Arvio | Hudson Valley Writers Center

Sunday, January 8, 2023 - Sunday, February 5, 2023 - 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Social Media Strategies and Tactics - Remote

Social Media Strategies and Tactics - Remote

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Center

Thursday, January 19, 2023 - Thursday, February 9, 2023 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

NEW! Certificate in User Experience Design (UX) - 93 Hrs - Remote

NEW! Certificate in User Experience Design (UX) - 93 Hrs - Remote

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Center

Thursday, January 19, 2023 - Tuesday, May 16, 2023 - 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

NEW! IN-PERSON Mural-Making for Public Exhibition in 30 Hrs for Adults - In-Person

NEW! IN-PERSON Mural-Making for Public Exhibition in 30 Hrs for Adults - In-Person

Center for the Digital Arts, SUNY Westchester Peekskill

Saturday, January 21, 2023 - Saturday, March 25, 2023 - 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Steffi Nossen Free Week of Dance Open House

Steffi Nossen School of Dance

Wednesday, January 25, 2023 - Tuesday, January 31, 2023 - 9:00 am - 8:15 pm

Steffi Nossen School of Dance, White Plains, New York

Steffi Nossen Free Week of Dance Open House

Steffi Nossen School of Dance

Thursday, January 26, 2023 - Wednesday, February 1, 2023 - 9:00 am - 8:15 pm

Steffi Nossen School of Dance, White Plains, New York

Steffi Nossen Free Week of Dance Open House

Steffi Nossen School of Dance

Friday, January 27, 2023 - Thursday, February 2, 2023 - 9:00 am - 8:15 pm

Steffi Nossen School of Dance, White Plains, New York

Steffi Nossen Free Week of Dance Open House

Steffi Nossen School of Dance

Saturday, January 28, 2023 - Friday, February 3, 2023 - 9:00 am - 8:15 pm

Steffi Nossen School of Dance, White Plains, New York

Adult Dance and Movement Program

Steffi Nossen School of Dance and Center for Movement

Tuesday, January 31, 2023 - 9:30 am - 8:00 pm

Steffi Nossen School of Dance, White Plains, New York

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10