Events – Class

NEW! Mixed Reality (XR) Certificate-84 Hrs

NEW! Mixed Reality (XR) Certificate-84 Hrs

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Thursday, September 9, 2021 - Tuesday, August 23, 2022 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

3D Animation Certificate-180 Hrs

3D Animation Certificate-180 Hrs

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Monday, September 13, 2021 - Monday, July 11, 2022 - 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

3D Modeling and Printing for Adults - Remote

3D Modeling and Printing for Adults - Remote

Center for Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - Tuesday, June 28, 2022 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Adobe Photoshop CC in 24 Hrs - Remote

Adobe Photoshop CC in 24 Hrs - Remote

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, June 4, 2022 - Saturday, June 25, 2022 - 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Digital Imaging for Photography - Remote

Digital Imaging for Photography - Remote

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, June 4, 2022 - Saturday, July 16, 2022 - 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Painting En Plein Air - In-Person, Off-Site

Painting En Plein Air - In-Person, Off-Site

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, June 4, 2022 - Saturday, July 30, 2022 - 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Planetarium Show: The Sky Tonight

Planetarium Show: The Sky Tonight

Hudson River Museum

Saturday, June 4, 2022 - Sunday, June 26, 2022 - 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Hudson River Museum, Yonkers, NY

Python Programming - In-Person

Python Programming - In-Person

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Tuesday, June 7, 2022 - Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Mixed Media Printmaking for Adults in 24 Hrs - In-Person

Mixed Media Printmaking for Adults in 24 Hrs - In-Person

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - Tuesday, August 2, 2022 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Architectural History Tour of Newburgh - In-Person Walking Tour

Architectural History Tour of Newburgh - In-Person Walking Tour

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, June 25, 2022 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10