Events – Class

3D Animation Certificate-180 Hrs

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Monday, September 14, 2020 - Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Certificate in User Experience Design (UX)-186 Hrs

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Sunday, October 4, 2020 - Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 12:00 am

Concerts and Arts Events

Friday, January 1, 2021 - Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - All Day

Arc Stages Acting Classes for Adults, Winter/Spring 2020

Arc Stages

Monday, February 22, 2021 - Monday, May 17, 2021 - 12:00 am

Arc Stages, Pleasantville, NY

Arc Stages Winter/Spring Acting Classes and Performance Workshops for all ages. Onsite and online options available!

Arc Stages

Monday, February 22, 2021 - Saturday, June 12, 2021 - 12:00 am

Arc Stages, pleasantville, NY

Animation 2

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Sunday, April 11, 2021 - Sunday, May 16, 2021 - 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Business for Freelancing

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Quick Start to Adobe Illustrator CC in 24 Hrs

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, April 24, 2021 - Saturday, May 15, 2021 - 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Special Needs Music Classes

David Meyers, RockonMusicSchool

Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Writing, Revising, and Publishing Short Fiction with Beth Hahn via Zoom

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10