Events – Class

The Writing Institute: Register for Spring 2020 Classes

Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - Saturday, February 1, 2020 - All Day

Arc Stages Theatre Classes for All Ages

Arc Stages

Monday, January 6, 2020 - Sunday, June 14, 2020 - 12:00 am

Arc Stages, Pleasantville, NY

Cladies Night: Sip & Spin Wheel Clay Class

Clay Art Center

Friday, January 10, 2020 - Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Free Week of Dance Open House

Steffi Nossen Dance Foundation

Monday, January 13, 2020 - Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 10:00 am - 8:30 pm

Steffi Nossen School of Dance, White Plains, New York

Private Instruction | CSP Music School

CSP Music School

Friday, January 17, 2020 - 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

CSP Music School, White Plains, NY

Cladies Night: Sip & Spin Wheel Class

Clay Art Center

Friday, January 17, 2020 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Cladies Night: Sip & Spin Wheel Clay Class

Clay Art Center

Friday, January 17, 2020 - Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Private Instruction | CSP Music School

CSP Music School

Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

CSP Music School, White Plains, NY

Resident Rollcall - Color! Ceramics Workshop with Cory Brown & Ron Geibel

Clay Art Center

Saturday, January 18, 2020 - Monday, January 20, 2020 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Writing Workshop: I Am (Not) a Real Writer with Kirsten Bakis

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10