Events – Class

Painting & Drawing for Teens - In-Person

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Tuesday, July 5, 2022 - Monday, July 18, 2022 - 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

The Art of Dramatic Writing for Stage, Screen, and Television with Bill Bigelow (via Zoom)

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Friday, July 8, 2022 - 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

The Art of Revision: a Poetry Workshop with Sean Singer (in person at HVWC)

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Sunday, July 10, 2022 - 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Hudson Valley Writers Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Camp PGT Summer 2022!

The Play Group Theatre

Monday, July 11, 2022 - 8:30 am - 4:00 pm

The Play Group Theatre, White Plains, NY

Camp PGT Summer 2022!

The Play Group Theatre

Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - 8:30 am - 4:00 pm

The Play Group Theatre, White Plains, NY

Camp PGT Summer 2022!

The Play Group Theatre

Wednesday, July 13, 2022 - 8:30 am - 4:00 pm

The Play Group Theatre, White Plains, NY

Camp PGT Summer 2022!

The Play Group Theatre

Thursday, July 14, 2022 - 8:30 am - 4:00 pm

The Play Group Theatre, White Plains, NY

Camp PGT Summer 2022!

The Play Group Theatre

Friday, July 15, 2022 - 8:30 am - 4:00 pm

The Play Group Theatre, White Plains, NY

The Art of Dramatic Writing for Stage, Screen, and Television with Bill Bigelow (via Zoom)

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Friday, July 15, 2022 - 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Generative Poetry Workshop with Jessica Cuello (via Zoom)

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Saturday, July 16, 2022 - 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10