Events

Cladies Night: Sip & Spin Wheel Clay Class

Clay Art Center

Friday, April 17, 2020 - Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Cladies Night: Sip & Spin Wheel Clay Class

Clay Art Center

Friday, April 24, 2020 - Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Cladies Night: Sip & Spin Wheel Clay Class

Clay Art Center

Friday, May 1, 2020 - Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Cladies Night: Sip & Spin Wheel Clay Class

Clay Art Center

Friday, May 8, 2020 - Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

"The Decisive Moment Revisited" - A Virtual Photography Exhibition by The Ground Glass

The Ground Glass

Friday, May 15, 2020 - Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - All Day

Cladies Night: Sip & Spin Wheel Clay Class

Clay Art Center

Friday, May 15, 2020 - Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

NEW! Design & Edit Photos with Free & Low-cost Software Alternatives

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, May 16, 2020 - Saturday, June 27, 2020 - 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Cladies Night: Sip & Spin Wheel Clay Class

Clay Art Center

Friday, May 22, 2020 - Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

The Joe Papaleo Writers\' Workshop in Cetara, Italy

Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - All Day

Let's Dance

Off Center Dance Theatre

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - Monday, June 1, 2020 - 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10